Week 6

Sooo, last day of week 6 of my diet. Took the progress photos and scrolled thru the previous ones.
Im happy, im a fucking happy camper with the progress I made in fucking 6 weeks. 
Tho.. Saying Im just on a diet is a understatement. What I did is a change of life style and I fucking love it!!(!)

However, Im not gonna spoil the fun of it with a picture or two of the progress. That will remain until Im back from my spring break down in Florida, can't wait!
Oh well, I can atleast promise to step on the damn scale to check my weight before I leave for springbreak, to see what damage is done once I get back home.
But thats 3 weeks from now!

Nu i veckan så har mitt college spring break = inga lektioner ==> hårdare träning, gött! För skolan har under dessa 6 veckor varit väldigt frustrerande då det totalt sabbat upp mitt "schema" gällande ättider samt träningstider!

Så blev inlägget lite internationellt och halvtdant på 3 minuter, bra skit. Ska ta och skriva mitt första "seriösa" radioblogg inlägg, ska bli kul att se hur det går, hur långt det blir samt om jag ska dela upp den i 2 delar för att inte göra ett långt och tråkigt inlägg, istället 2 på samma tema med lite mera roliga saker i sig! svenska-hej-hå-2.

Klockan är nu 21.42, time to sign off and gtfo the net and hit the bed! ZzzZz

"Shit happens when you party naked." (brillor beställda, kommer sitta fint på stranden)

Klart slut.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0