22 mofo's!

Sooo, the 24th.. yeah now it's the 25th. anyway it was my birthday yesterday and I turned 22. I went out with my current hostfamily the DePaepes and had an awesome dinner. later on I got picked up by emelie and we and a few other friends went over to cheesecake factory for dinner. I also bought myself a bday gift, a new snowboard jacket!

ze cake
ze me eatin ze cake
ze me aprovin ze drinkz

one inch straw, "cause it's simply bigger in america"

I might put up a few more pictures tonight from all the months I've missed. but this is it for now.

Klart slut.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Kul o se dig skriva lite igen, och grattis i efterskott din gamle gubbe! Hamnat hos en lika bra familj? Dom såg schyssta ut. Ha det bäst.

2012-01-26 @ 12:03:44
URL: http://tuvasmammajessica.devote.se
Postat av: Jake

haha, tack. ja nu är man ju gammal som vissa andra redan är!! ;) Jao, dom e helt ok! Ha det fint

2012-01-26 @ 17:12:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0