sedan senast..

Since last time...

We hosted 4 kids at the house from - China, El salvadore, Denmark and Sweden.

I met some new friends in the neighborhood.. been out for beers, jelloshots n played asshole(the cardgame) riiight..

Lost my "drive in theatre virginity". And no katie, I did not have sex at the theatre, I lost the experience of watching a outdoor movie!

Jaaaa, that more or less sums everything up..

Today we had a lazy day. I just gave the kids a day to relax from all the stuff they did this weekend.
Also, we got a mail from cooper, which is in Norway to the end of July. He had broken his finger, right hand (index finger). And we had not been notified about this.. Kinda fucked up. Since it's a medical issue!

Tonight, at 7.15 I got Kboxin' as usual then Im going to meet up with some friends and go to a bar and chill.

In 2 days my dad and his fiancee gets here.

Laters!

Over and out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0