6 weeks.

In 6 weeks im leavin Ohio for a weeks vacation before my second year here in the states starts.
Wow has things passed by fast...
On friday Im taking the car to drive over to pennsylvania and then take a train down to Washington DC.

So yeah, I've decided to stay another year here in the states, however im going to extend with a new family as my current simply wouldn't need me as much this upcoming school year as the previous one.
Hopefully Im heading over to the westcoast. Hoping for LA or San diego, something completely different from Ohio.

Last weekend I took it slow and on the saturday I went to lake milton to hang with some of my new friends I've met here. I had a great time, always fun to get out of "the dungeon" (my room) =)

The kids just had lunch and now we are off to the pool!

Over n out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

O I se, ett år till! Tiden går fort när man har roligt! Vi här hemma väntar på dig. Vi planerar för din hemkomst om ett år då! Varför inte i närheten hos Robert? Jag kommer mycket troligt inte på besök, men.... man ska inte säga aldrig. Det finns alltid ett alltid i aldrig, läste jag i en bok. Bra ord tyckte jag och skrev upp det! Lycka till och berätta när en ny familj hittar dig! Kram kram puss puss från Ma

2011-07-25 @ 20:06:02
URL: http://Mamma Bettan
Postat av: Emmie

Åh, vad roligt! Hoppas du får det bra hos den nya familjen när du har fått någon eller ahh :D

2011-07-28 @ 19:21:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0